DaKINO 2019 Jury

The DaKINO 2019 Jury is chaired by Mary Kate O Flanagan, screenwriter and scriptwriter consultant from Ireland. The other Jury members are as follows: Anamaria Antoci - producer, Diana Cavallioti - actress, Nuno Rodrigues, curator and programmer of the Curtas Vila do Conde International Film Festival, Portugal, and Bogdan Muresanu, scriptwriter and film director, recently awarded at the International Short Film Festival in Clermont-Ferrand.

Mary Kate O Flanagan, scenaristă, consultant de scenarii și profesor de scenaristică din Irlandaproducătorul Anamaria Antociactrița Diana Cavallioti Nuno Rodrigues, curator și programator al Festivalului de Film Curtas Vila do CondeBogdan Mureșsanu, scenarist și regizor de film